Sunday, 19 November, 2017

Staff


Chief Editor
Max Fields
editor@thelakeandeswave.com

Editors Staff:

Nellie Chapman
Category: Markets

Email: nellie.chapman@thelakeandeswave.com

Stacy Diaz
Category: Culture

Email: stacy.diaz@thelakeandeswave.com

Sherri Watson
Category: Tech

Email: sherri.watson@thelakeandeswave.com

Theresa Hayes
Category: Science

Email: theresa.hayes@thelakeandeswave.com

Kristopher Love
Category: Sports

Email: kristopher.love@thelakeandeswave.com

Melinda Barton
Category: Global

Email: melinda.barton@thelakeandeswave.com

Melissa Porter
Category: Health Care

Email: melissa.porter@thelakeandeswave.com

Alfredo Watts
Category: Local

Email: alfredo.watts@thelakeandeswave.com