Monday, 17 December, 2018

Battlefield V will be revealed next week

Battlefield V will be revealed next week Battlefield V will be revealed next week
Theresa Hayes | 16 May, 2018, 22:54

EA will show off more of the game at its EA Play event on June 9, just before E3 kicks off.

Through a message posted on Twitter, DICE announced that the Battlefield V revelation will be held on May 23 at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (2 PM AET). The live reveal stream has already been embedded in the site and is counting down the days till EA reveals the next project.

At the moment there is no more information about Battlefield V, so we do not know when will be its release date or what platforms the title will arrive.

Although there's no telling exactly what will be shown off during next week's reveal for Battlefield V, it's a safe bet to make that the official unveiling will mostly revolve around a highly polished trailer created to highlight the cleanest-looking visuals developed so far.

Noah doesn't actually say that it's Battlefield 5, referring to the event only as a "Battlefield live reveal". EA and DICE will be live streaming the reveal to the world via YouTube, Twitch, and other streaming services beginning at 4PM ET/1PM PT. Furthermore, he hints that the game will be called Battlefield V, which has always been a rumored title for the 2018 game.

Battlefield V is now without an official release date, and has yet to be announced for specific platforms. Noah revealed shared the news on Twitter earlier in the day that he'd be hosting the reveal on May 23, though the Battlefield V name wasn't mentioned at the time.